11×3

More than half a year ago I was writing in my sad story The pond about the fact that the number 11 kept appearing in the story, but I didn’t realize one 11 that was mentioned at one moment in our times together… and I was also saying that after all the end, 3 for some reason kept popping up in my head for the second part of the story, again without realizing why … I still don’t know why, but I feel that I am going to find out very soon … The extra connection for both 11 and for 3 in this story that I didn’t realize until now, even though I knew it since almost one year it’s  related to his birthday on 3rd of Nov, 3.11 … and thinking of bdays, mine is in middle of March .. 3 again … and my name day is in the end of November…11 again … These two numbers are starting to scare me even more than they were scaring me in the moment when I realized how many times they come up, because of the frequency and intensity with which they kept appearing in my way related to this entire story…

…I’ve e read some math stuff these days that were saying that interestingly enough, 11 in base 3 = 4 in base 10. No other connection with this story other than the fact that this math calculation appeared in my path when I was thinking of these two numbers and searching for  the photo inserted in this post…

I know  that very soon I will discover why  11 & 3  kept appearing so clear and frequent, in a way that never happened in my life, at least not this obvious to make me notice them, I’m not running around noticing and memorizing numbers, it’s not my hobby or interest, I only realized the strange appearance of these numbers after I looked backwards to everything that happened and I started to connect the dots …

Patience, patience, very soon I will know the meaning, the reason or I will know something new related to it all … I have a big nervous node in my stomach and a strong intuition these days about it… I just don’t know what is it about … yet … patience …