Silence of the truth

Time doesn’t heal anything in some cases…it just teaches you how to live with the pain of getting to know someone or being in a certain situation ..

Getting rejected based on your person it may sound bad but isn’t nearly as bad as being led on then dropped for someone else from the past, then lied there is no one else extra than the past in the present, even though there was and then one year later still continue to be lied even when the truth has been coming out …

Don’t ever mistake my silence for ignorance, my calmness for acceptance or my kindness for weakness…

Why am I silent, calm and kind, still in this situation? Because I still care enough and I know how to be a friend even when I don’t have a friend .

Someone needs to learn its lesson before its’ karma from the many bad things done lately will really come around…and unfortunately, it will, the fact that the Tanja truth is out now after one year for her as well without any of my intervention, even though I could have intervened since March, it’s just the beginning …this is karma, you reap what you sow, what goes around comes around… And just like I knew years before that we will meet and I knew many other things, without being able to explain why or how I knew it…I know this as well… what goes around comes around and it’s no joke, I’ve seen it already a few times, and this just started for you…maybe it is time to revisit the tagged past and learn some lessons that might help u change and avoid some bad things that are bound to happen otherwise…Unfortunately for me, I also know that my role in your life will be over only when you will learn the lessons that you need to learn …. I will not find my peaceful green grass before that😦 … and you are so full of yourself that you will not learn a thing if it’s said straight to your face, you’ll disregard it… you need to realize it on your own, one day…the longer you wait and avoid these lessons, the more you will suffer…and until that learning moment of yours, I will have to keep quiet, to give you the needed time to learn … but i will be happy if this role of mine would end faster…this whole thing got too much suffering for me, I want to walk free out of this mess … I don’t know what I’ve ever done to deserve so much suffering in the last years, it might be just cause I’m strong enough to take it, you don’t get more than you can carry, and probably I needed to learn some lessons as well, either because of some past things (but i can’t figure it out what worse have i done to deserve this..) or in order to prevent future things to go worse for me…but I’m  seriously looking forward to end this aggro period of my life…

I am a friend to a friend that it’s not my friend. Because I don’t have a friend when I am being lied to, things are hidden from me thinking that i don’t know under the pretext of not hurting me when the real reason is not to trouble the many love affairs and make them know of each other..and even when the truth is out and you know that I know, pretending that nothing happened  and we’re just chit chatting and catching up once in two months it’s what goes around from your part  … disappointing …

I am still silent, calm and kind … I am waiting to listen… I am waiting for your learning moment…that time will come for sure, but the amount of suffering that you need to go through before in order to learn it it’s depending on your ego and attitude…

Until then I’ll have to keep silent in our talks. Even though I know the truth and it would be so easy to say it ….