Two years ago, I passed through this situation….and to many others, some of the worst and most challenging of my life. This time is different, in a better way, but there are similarities that remind me of those times….I have 23 days left until the end of the current contract…and maybe 60 days until I will go back to Romania for an undetermined period…. Tic Tac Tic Tac… I will find my inspiration and strength in this old story of mine and get things rolling once again, full speed ahead…only that this time, with or without a new job, I have what to work for, I have an exciting perspective and idea ahead of me….and now it will be time to search for both a job to support myself and for investors for my ideas. It’s HIGH TIME to make it all happen.

The colourful RhYtHm of my life

Worst case scenario did not happened completely….but it’s starting to happen :((

View original post 545 more words