Snow White Apple MacBook

I am considering getting a new computer powerful enough for working on graphics and developing all the creative skills that I have, somewhere in the next months hopefully…..

The question is which one should I take?  A good graphics laptop to go on working wherever I will be (and in this case a good configured Apple is the top choice…but the most expensive one)  or to get a computer desk suuper doooper for graphics and then I can just have a plain laptop for commuting around and communication, without too many graphics demands…..but in the end, it’s all a matter of worth / money versus added value …

If I will have an Apple, then this is a reminder to get also an Apple sticker like this one 🙂 I am white as snow anyway, no sun tan is really getting on me…and tall enough also 😀 I can easily find the 7 dwarfs around me….not to mention that my name is also Octavia, which means the eight….enough said…if I will have an Apple, this will be its cover 🙂

 

And since I want it for creative purposes, Photoshop and Corel should be installed on it and also maybe other graphic softwares – but Apple provides plenty of them anyway…

And for really developing my photoshop skills, this PhotoShop Shortcut Keyboard that can be bought from here –http://etsy.me/rZKdeS – will be really handy to have as well…

 

