Intuition`s life lesson

“I feel there are two people inside me – me and my intuition. If I go against her, she’ll screw me every time, and if I follow her, we get along quite nicely.”

True story…I`m blessed if I listen to it….I`m cursed probably in the same time….unfortunately….for the cases when I don`t listen to my intuition 😦  It`s a mistery to me how is this working for me….but apparently I have a big good heart that allows me to have such a strong intuition….and to get screwed every time that I have the courage to go against her :((( and boy o boy, personally speaking, I got it badly this time for not listening to my intuition in october last year ;(((…and profesionally speaking, one month earlier, even though my brain constantly said no, neah, you`re not for it, don`t apply, don`t waste your time, fortunately I did listened to that one moment intuition telling me go ahead and give it a try…and it worked…it worked fantastically good! …

It`s a mistery of the heart…a mistery of my heart also ….

I guess that`s the power of the heart  ♥ … that`s why if you know how to listen to your heart you can receive “intuitive” information, long before the brain gets it…

The heart has its own “brain” and generates the body’s most powerful and most extensive rhythmic electromagnetic field.

Compared to the electromagnetic field produced by the brain, the electrical component of the heart’s field is about 60 times greater in amplitude, and permeates every cell in the body. The magnetic component is approximately 5000 times stronger than the brain’s magnetic field. Read this article if you don`t believe me and watch this short video made based on this research presented in the article

Once again, lesson learned, the hard way…