Stranger, where art thou?

Songs that are just saying…

It`s not his fault that I liked him so much from the beginning and so fast…he just matched so well what I was looking for since years and I was sure it existed…..It`s not my fault that he was not really emotionally available and his heart was given but not accepted anymore…and even so, he is true to his heart and sticks to her …the funniest of all things…even though my last month was so miserable and painful because of this entire situation, even though he let me go and my heart is in pieces now, I still appreciate him so much and I cannot regret what happened, I was there, for real 100% ….but that`s life`s irony….to meet your dream boy and let him into your heart and then see that he has already his dream girl in his heart, even though for her might not be the same for years…..

…so my dream boy is gone, even though the situation in this song is different from mine …however…my dream boy, as I searched for until now…my dream boy is gone…

….and even though I wish the best for you…

..unlike Adele, I don`t want to find someone like you …

I am amending my dream boy now ….I guess I owe to him this life lesson…..very painful, but still a valuable life lesson…

I  am looking now as mandatory  for someone who is not already emotionally committed to someone else…and also mandatory for someone who I will care for and who will care just as much for me, for someone who`s not willing to let me go, someone who will fight for me just as much as I would for him and we will both fight for us to make it work….for someone who will offer me his present 100%, as long as this present will last, because we can live only in the present …the rest are just details and we will work them out…any other dream boy qualities that I previously searched for are clearly not essential compared to these mandatory qualities that I just mentioned…the rest will just be preferred, not required….

Oh, and just to make sure that I won`t let this painful experience make me loose faith, trust and courage and whatever is needed for a new start….I have to remember this perspective on things…

So I am back to square one….searching again for someone special in my life….and he`s just a stranger now….where art thou, stranger?  I haven`t met you yet…

I don`t know who you are, but there`s something in your heart….something that will be just for me….a stranger who`s words will be like music to me…and if you know me, you know how I see music in my life…

…where is that stranger that will dance a beautiful tango with me…that stranger that doesn`t need to be perfect or beautiful, just to make my world beautiful and for whom I can make the world beautiful when he will be less of a stranger for me….

Let`s dance, little stranger…show me secret sins…

