Pleaca…

Ach….these damn lyrics and song….I lived them lately…exactly starting with a Wednesday to Thursday :((((

Lyrics in Romanian and translated in English below. 

Lyrics translated in English

It was Wednesday to Thursday

You loved me until heaven and back
Two nights later
I could not fly anymore or be

Your minute photo
A letter and that`s all

It was written black on white
Good bye! Exclamation mark in the end

Refrain:
Leave! Tomorrow I will be ok
So what, if the pain came and it`s not going away
Let me die
Of missing you
My happiness, damn it,
Leave!

I remained as a blind
I cannot see you in my future
I remained as a mute
I didn`t even had a chance to kiss you.

Refrain:
Leave! Tomorrow I will be ok
So what, if the pain came and it`s not going away
Let me die
Of missing you
My happiness, damn it,
Leave!

Leave! Tomorrow I will be ok
So what, if the pain came and it`s not going away
Let me die
Of missing you
My happiness, damn it,
Leave!

Leave!
Let me die

I cannot fit the tears
You are the only one that messed up my world
Instead of loving each other
We behave like two anonyms/strangers

Refrain:
Leave! Tomorrow I will be ok
So what, if the pain came and it`s not going away
Let me die
Of missing you
My happiness, damn it,
Leave!

Leave! Tomorrow I will be ok  x4

Original lyrics in Romanian:

Era miercuri spre joi
Ma iubeai pan’ la cer si’napoi
Doua nopti mai tarziu
Nu puteam sa zbor sau sa mai fiu

Poza ta la minut
O scrisoare si atat nimic mai mult
Scria negru pe alb
Adio! Exclamat la final

Refren:
Pleaca! Maine o sa’mi treaca
Ce daca, durerea a venit si nu mai pleaca
Lasa’ma sa mor
De dor
Fericirea mea, la naiba
Pleaca!

Am ramas ca un orb
Nu te mai vad la mine’n viitor
Am ramas ca un mut
Nici n’am mai apucat sa te sarut.

Refren:
Pleaca! Maine o sa’mi treaca
Ce daca, durerea a venit si nu mai pleaca
Lasa’ma sa mor
De dor
Fericirea mea, la naiba
Pleaca!

Pleaca! Maine o sa’mi treaca
Ce daca, durerea a venit si nu mai pleaca
Lasa’ma sa mor
De dor
Fericirea mea, la naiba
Pleaca!

Pleaca!
Lasa’ma sa mor

Lacrimi nu mai incap
Numai tu mi’ai dat lumea peste cap
In loc sa ne iubim
Ne purtam ca doi anonimi

Refren:
Pleaca! Maine o sa’mi treaca
Ce daca, durerea a venit si nu mai pleaca
Lasa’ma sa mor
De dor
Fericirea mea, la naiba
Pleaca!

Pleaca! Maine o sa’mi treaca x4

