Woooohooooo mooood!

I was at an art expo… and i enjoyed the art exposed and even more, because of the last week, i enjoyed 6 …or maybe 7 glasses of white whine…Riesling from …(I miss the name of the region…Reinhardt or something like this….)  excelllent wine!  And fantastic mood after it!    That`s all that i need to remember..excellent wine and mood….oh, and Her Tittl 😀 that would be veeeery nice to remember, if i could pronounce  Tittl in the right Bavarian way. 😀

Anyway…how do i feel now?  I feel like this, these songs are telling exactly what`s my mood…or if not I adapt them to fit my mood 😀

I feel pretty…I feel witty….

I feel pretty and witty …and sad…..

and I feel for everyone who feels like me…

I feel dizzy,
I feel sunny,
I feel fizzy and funny and fine,
And so pretty,

Miss America can just resign!

#

…and certainly you can`t keep a good girl down for too long!

I get knocked down but I get up again

You`ll never gonna keep me down

[….]

He drinks a whiskey drink he drinks a vodka drink

he drinks a lager drink he drinks a cider drink
he sings the songs that remind him of the good times
he sings the songs that remind him of the better times

[…]

I get knocked down but I get up again

You`ll never gonna keep me down

oh, and let`s remember this classic!

woooOHoooooooo!