Life, Lately

Here are some of my latest posts on facebook, twitter, or skype, related to my life’s events and attitudes, lately…

  • FUN ahead! GRASPing very interesting ideas and perspectives! 🙂
  • nächste Schock, willkommen! Problems…just opportunities in work clothes!
  • Re-arranged priorities.Time for change. New vision. New direction. New opportunities.
  • “Each problem has hidden in it an opportunity so powerful that it literally dwarfs the problem. The greatest success stories were created by people who recognized a problem ans turned it into an opportunity.” Joseph Sugarman
  • “Shakespeare’s hard, but so is life!” Interesting theater talks and plays tonight.
  • “If you’re a queen, be a queen!” Director’s words. Acting world.
  • When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome and happy instead! True story!
  • I love my friends! I’m lucky and grateful to have them in my life!