The way of the water

Short reminder from my past ideas, keep a river mindset all life long!

Just like I said in Jan 2010, in the post about my Rezolutionary Vision – My river mindset,

“Nothing is softer or more flexible than water, yet nothing can resist it” Lao-Tzu and

“What makes a river so restful to people is that it doesn’t have any doubt – it is sure to get where it is going, and it doesn’t want to go anywhere else.” Hal Boyle

The water finds its own way to the sea, find and creates its own place to meet the sea, creates a Delta, whether it’s called Delta A, B, C or D, the end result is that it’s meeting the sea calm and peace.

I am convinced that I am on my good way and that I will get where and what I want. I am a water sign, and just like the water, I am confidently enjoying the way to my sea of peace and happiness ;))