Simple life :)

Last working hours before the Easter holidays – imagine me and Cristina alone in the office, singing out loud this song!

Main message?  happiness is never bought in payment checks and credit rates! And simple life is fun and joyfully 🙂

Girls know how to have fun 😉

For Romanian lyrics read here, for English lyrics read forward in this post:

Every day someone tells me how happy I am
That I live a full life because I have mobile phone and I’m connected-
Washing machine and espresso, flat screen TV, computer
And especially because I have a card with my name on it
That soon will buy me a house on this earth
With garage, two cars in the yard and a rottwailer
And I’ll get a pretty ugly and bad wife
And two children that I’ll send to the american school
A nanny who is my mistress and who cheats me and who wants to go to the gym
We are all broken dreams in a community of thousands of credit rates
Dreams broken in thousands of credit rates

I don’t want to get like this, this is not me
And I must get out of here

Go to the radio to really say who I am

On the radio I want to get on the radio
The entire country to hear who’s really me
On the radio I want to get on the radio
The entire country to hear who’s really me

My girlfriend works in a cafe
She wants to be an actress
Every evening, I go pick her up and go home
In two rooms and a terrace
That’s our house, blue
My girlfriend’s cooking, I’ll help her in her dreams
Then I go on the streets and sidewalks
All dirty with chalk stories
And I meet my three homeless friends

They are homeless but I know them since childhood
And we all go to a internet cafe to see how’s it like, how’s it going

What’s the stage, what’s the thing
My girlfriend is dreaming and I put money aside
To take her away and to travel
To love each other and to dance on the tables

That’s my story and I want to tell it to the radio
For everyone to hear

That simple life is fun and nice
And I love my girl

On the radio I want to get on the radio
The entire country to hear who’s really me
On the radio I want to get on the radio
The entire country to hear who’s really me

The washing machine will not make me cleaner
The cofffe espresso maker will not guess my future

My name I do not want to see it on the bank card
And the credit rates do not buy you happiness

On the radio I want to get on the radio
The entire country to hear who’s really me
On the radio I want to get on the radio
The entire country to hear who’s really me

