Linking puzzles

Food for thought and learnings from my previous experiences: The bad times in our lives are coming with a purpose, to learn from them, to get wiser, to get rid of things, people or situations that you think that are  good and right for you, but actually can only hold you back from what you are supposed to do, from what you are capable of doing. Forgive. But don’t forget the lesson. And don’t let the same lesson happen twice from the same direction as before. As hurtful as these turning points in life can be, life is always kinder and wiser then you can ever  be with yourself. And only looking back you can connect the reasons and the learning and really understand the kindness that it is included in a bad time and moment.

The hardest part is to apply all these learnings to the new situations: Just like it happened constantly lately in my life, a good happy situation and a bad hurtful situation appeared in the same week. I will just accept the situations as they are and try with all my heart to see the kindness of the moment, as hard as it is to see it for one of the situations. I just need to remember that I am Strong insideI will keep my eyes on the good situation and let go of the bad one. This Sunday, a very good sign appeared for me. And I will keep my head forward looking at this one, preparing and working for it, my horizon is getting clearer and closer.  My life puzzle seems to get connected as it should be and I see that picture now, I see why I had to go through so many things lately, how all this is helping my future.

Keep on asking, and you will be given what you ask for. Keep on looking, and you will find. Keep on knocking, and the door will be opened.  Matthew 7:7

Whoever you are, or whatever it is that you do, when you really want something…all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it… Paulo Coelho

Linking puzzles & cooking new times

