What I need now

It’s hard enough to find the strength to go through this bad situation with a positive solution oriented attitude and to keep my focus on finding solutions and not getting depressed and wasting my 21 days left …. and I am totally aware of the possible negative outcomes of these 3 weeks, so I am not at all a dreamer in this moment, on the contrary, I’m more realistic then ever!  …..  I love my friends, but receiving negative thoughts from them  is not helping. Not at all! On the contrary, it keeps my mind blocked on bad things and words, makes me sad  because I might start thinking not even my friends stand by me in times of need … I am willing to go the extra mile to solve things no matter how bad it is, I am willing to fight for them on my own, I am aware that no one will fight my battles instead of me, but I am open to ideas and support from people that know more then me about these legal issues, so I am not willing of doing things that are spontaneous in these issues or not carefully thought….

I could use  from my friends some ideas, some solutions and roads to go from here, but give me space to take my decision after hearing all the ideas, offer me support and encouragement after deciding my next steps, no matter if you like it or not. Just be there for me as I am.

A word of encouragement during a failure is worth more than an hour of praise after success.

“Those who are lifting the world upward and onward are those who encourage more than criticize. ” Elizabeth Harrison (American Educator, 1849-1927)

