My worst

When is the best moment to date a new person showing up in your life? At your best? At your worst, as this quote says “if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you certainly don’t deserve me at my best.” ?….

I got the chance to meet some interesting people these days so these questions are confusing me right now…

more precisely, I’ve met some interesting men 😀 … .but I am not sooo eager of getting into anything more since I am not in the best situation ever … I don’t feel good while I still have things unclear, unsolved, while I still don’t know where my life it’s headed on long-term basis….so I am not eager on sharing this personal situation with a new person that enters in my life in this moment… most of the people would feel a burden to accept this kind of situation from the other one.

I am though confident in me and optimistic that I will get  my things solved and back on track, I just don’t know exactly when and if it will be in Germany or not….so right now I only know what I am fighting for...I only know that I am doing my best on short-term to extend my staying here in Munich from 10th of August until end December 2010 and on middle term (meaning until December) fighting to find a stable full-time  job, to learn German and to take care of all knee issues or health issues that might come up, since this is always sooo important!

That’s all that I know now…. so dating now it’s not really my priority because of this uncertain situation….and then  again, there is this quote of Marylin Monroe “I make mistakes and at times am hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you certainly don’t deserve me at my best.” ….maybe it is the best time to date :p …after all, as I was saying in a previous post that you can read at this link, “We have time for everything. No time, though, for a little tenderness.”

PS:  To be continued later on….hopefully with My best…


